style="position:right;top:20px;left:0px;width:10px;height:27px;" />

english german japanese sister sister2 ayumi tsumo lindsay nicole disney become more news kei goodies online site fan interview lyrics media style

Gratis bloggen bei


Kra released more information about their upcoming single, set to come out on June 10th. Love Lab will come with the b-side Ryuusei aika and will be available in two versions, the limited of which will also come with a DVD featuring the PV for the title-track and a regular version, which will include the additional third track Sekai de ichiban tayori nai koi no uta.

Following the release of Itadakimasu/Miharashi ga oka, Charlotte will release a new two-track single on May 13th. The double a-side single is called Sekaijuu de ichiban taisetsu na mono/My Name is Puutarou and will include the aforementioned tracks.

Jikuu Kaizoku SEVEN SEAS announced they will disband after their concert on May 9th at Osaka Namba Rockets. The band didn't cite any particular reason for their break-up, but apologise for the sudden announcement and thank their fans for the support. Due to the circunstances, the band also decided to cancel their upcoming show at HOLIDAY OSAKA, which was scheduled to take place on April 16th.

Source: JaME 

Asuka am 16.4.09 13:15


European Merry fans have some treats coming to them this spring. Gan-Shin will be releasing the band's latest album, Under-World, on April 17th, in addition to their previous album. M.E.R.R.Y. will include two bonus songs, Charlie and Oriental BL Circus and will be out on May 22nd.

Source: Gan-Shin 

Asuka am 28.2.09 18:39


This week we told you about the out going of miyavi at PSC. The solo musician uses this to look back to his carrier. He will publish all of his singles as a collection at the 22nd April. Fans can search whatthey want: the look back is available as audio CD or musicvideo-collection on DVD. Who wants can also order the set which features disks and miyavi-goods. All of the released things will have 15 songs. Started with a mayjordebut "Rock no gyakushuu - Super star no jouken- / 21sekikei koushinkyoku" til the actuall collabration with SUGIZO, "Hi no hikari sae todoka nai kono basho de". The publish can be ordered at CDJapan.

Source: JaME

Asuka am 20.2.09 19:22


After their three month consecutive campaign last year, Aicle. has announced the release of their first full-length album for March 25th. Shinzou. will come with ten tracks, a random photo card selected from twelve different types and its limited edition will come with a DVD containing the PV for the title track.

CROW MUSIC band LICKER will release their first mini-album on April 8th. -Dear Silence- is set to contain six tracks: Joukei, SIN, Plesure, SKY, Burst and Promised place. In addition, the band also has plans to play their first one-man live at Shinsaibashi club ALIVE on May 15th.

Lastly, NightingeiL, Kou's (ex-La'Mule) new band, announced the release of two new singles for the coming months. The first, Nibui oto, is set to come out on March 25th and will contain three new tracks: Out sider, Migawari no hito and Nibui oto. The second, Igan de hashiru, will come out on April 22nd with three songs, which are currently untitled. Each release will be limited to 1000 copies.

Source: Brand-X


Asuka am 12.2.09 14:36

 [eine Seite weiter]